:::

Faculty

:::
Full-Time
ID photo
  • Job title: Director and Associate Professor
  • Name: Chia-Ling Lai
  • Discipline: Museum and Cu...
  • Emaillaicl@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-7734-3953
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Hsueh-i Chen
  • Discipline: Basic Latin, ...
  • Emailhichen@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-7734-3950/3952
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Yi-De Liu
  • Emailyideliu@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-7734-3972/1265
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Dinu. Luca
  • Discipline: Special Topic...
  • Emaildinu.luca@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-7734-3958
  • Part-Time
    ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Stephan Stein
  • Discipline: Basic German,...
  • Emailptm107_11070@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-7734-3955
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Wojciech Pawel Rybka
  • Discipline: Basic Latin, ...
  • EmailWojciech.Rybka@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-7734-3955
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name:
  • Office phone number:02-7734-3955
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Mario Santander Oliván
  • Discipline: Basic Spanish...
  • Emailmariosantander@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-7734-3955
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Office phone number:02-7734-3955
  • Honorary
    ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Wei Fan Guo
  • Office phone number:02-7734-3960
  • Retired
    ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Lai Shou-cheng
  • Discipline: Special Topic...
  • Emailsclai@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-7734-3951
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Maria Chiu
  • Emailmchiu@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-7734-3954
  • cron web_use_log